http://www.next-level-arcade.com


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Affiliate/Friend blind-eddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    581
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 94 Times in 72 Posts

    [Solved]How to set up games to autofit in table area on game page.

    I found an interesting link to set up games to autofit in table area on game page. I did try this but I think it conflicts with arcade zoom. Once I make the edits I thought I needed to the my new three column game page, brought to you by stangger5, the game itself was small and would not change even when using arcade zoom.
    Have you ever tried to implement this into the arcade and would you like to use my site as your poster child to try to get it to work?

    http://www.aleosoft.com/flashtutorial_autofit.html
    Last edited by blind-eddie; 09-14-2016 at 02:44 AM.

  2. #2
    Affiliate/Friend survival's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 25 Times in 16 Posts
    Hello blind.eddie I used to color code phrase arcade?


    http://imgur.com/a/ktGpx

  3. #3
    Web Admin stangger5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,128
    Thanks
    580
    Thanked 773 Times in 460 Posts
    I`ve tried it. It doesnt like the zoom option...

  4. #4
    Affiliate/Friend blind-eddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    581
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 94 Times in 72 Posts
    Would this be worth looking into a bit more?

  5. #5
    Web Admin stangger5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,128
    Thanks
    580
    Thanked 773 Times in 460 Posts
    It doesnt work as good as the zoom option..

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to stangger5 For This Useful Post:

    blind-eddie (09-14-2016)

  7. #6
    Affiliate/Friend blind-eddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    581
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 94 Times in 72 Posts
    topic dropped, Thank you for the info.

  8. #7
    Web Admin stangger5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,128
    Thanks
    580
    Thanked 773 Times in 460 Posts
    Not yet, give it a try on your site now..

  9. #8
    Affiliate/Friend blind-eddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    581
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 94 Times in 72 Posts
    Oh, you did it. I like that. Thank you!
    This stops the zoom feature completely I see.
    Any way to set it to auto fill the table space and allow the zoom feature for enlarging the game even more?

  10. #9
    Web Admin stangger5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,128
    Thanks
    580
    Thanked 773 Times in 460 Posts
    Just about every game has a different size.
    It will fill the game table for your browser size.
    Zoom in and out still works, if you use zoom out first...lol..

  11. #10
    Affiliate/Friend blind-eddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    581
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 94 Times in 72 Posts
    Did you save a backup of the arcade skin on my server? I may want to change back at some point. lol I have more ideas btw.....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Link Exchange - Affiliates/Friends

Play-Arcade.netThe Game Landsbr3games.com